Events

Dates in pink are for the players from the Midlands region
Dates in blue are for the players from the Yorkshire region
Dates in purple are for the players from the Southern region
2017  
Saturday June 24
July 2 Rehearsal: Church, Low Edge Road S8 7LD
Sunday July 9 CANCELLED 11-2 Rehearsal Raunds Conservative Club NN9 6JW
Sunday July 9 CANCELLED 11-2 Rehearsal RBL Edwin Hall, Horsham (behind Capitol Theatre)
Saturday July 22

Click HERE for the write up from the organiser
Mike Kilmartin

Click on image for full A4 poster
Sunday July 23
Parklands Wheatley Hall Road Doncaster DN2 4LT
Sunday August 20 11-2 Rehearsal Raunds Conservative Club NN9 6JW
Sunday August 13 11-2 Rehearsal RBL Edwin Hall, Horsham (behind Capitol Theatre)
Sunday September 24 11-2 Rehearsal Raunds Conservative Club NN9 6JW
Sunday September 17 11-2 Rehearsal RBL Edwin Hall, Horsham (behind Capitol Theatre)
Saturday September 30
Click on poster to book tickets (Rehearsal 3-5 on the day)
October 8 tbc - Worthing
Sunday October 15 11-2 Rehearsal Raunds Conservative Club NN9 6JW
Saturday October 21 Annual Concert, Kettering
Sunday October 22 11-2 Rehearsal RBL Edwin Hall, Horsham (behind Capitol Theatre)
October 22 tbc - East Grinstead
Sunday November 19 11-2 Rehearsal RBL Edwin Hall, Horsham (behind Capitol Theatre)
2018  
Saturday October 13 Lincoln Cathedral
Sunday November 4 Rushden Salvation Army